People & staff – University of Copenhagen

Forward this page to a friend Resize Print Bookmark and Share

Discovery Center > About us > People & staff

People affiliated with the Discovery Centre 

Scientific Staff:PositionEmailCountry
code +45
Alejandro Alonso Post.Doc. alonso@nbi.dk 353 25370
Björn Stefan Nilsson Assoc.Prof. nilsson@nbi.dk 353 25283
Børge Svane Nielsen Assoc.Prof. borge@nbi.dk 353 25433
Christian Holm Christensen Assoc.Prof. cholm@nbi.dk 353 25447
Craig Wiglesworth Post.Doc. wigleswt@nbi.dk 353 25271
David McGady Post.Doc. mcgady@nbi.ku.dk 35322564
Dmytro Iakubovskyi Post.Doc. iakobovskyi@nbi.ku.dk
Flavia Dias Post.Doc. flavia.dias@nbi.ku.dk 353 34043
Geert-Jan Besjes Post. Doc. gbesjes@nbi.ku.dk
Hans Bøggild Assoc.Prof. boggild@nbi.dk 353 25286
Hao Liu Post.Doc. haoliu@nbi.dk
Ian Bearden Prof. bearden@nbi.dk 353 25323
Ilario Brivio Post.Doc. ilaria.brivio@nbi.ku.dk 353 34377
Irene Tamborra Assist.Prof. tamborra@nbi.ku.dk 35 33 32 27
James Monk Post.Doc. jmonk@nbi.dk 353 25407
Jason Koskinen Assist. Prof. koskinen@nbi.ku.dk 
Jens Jørgen Gaardhøje Prof. gardhoje@nbi.dk 353 25309
Jacob Bourjaily Post.doc.

jacob.bourjaily@nbi.ku.dk

Jørgen Beck Hansen Assoc.Prof. beck@nbi.dk 353 25443
Jørn Dines Hansen Prof.Emer. dines@nbi.dk 353 25293
Kim Splittorff Assoc.Prof. split@nbi.dk 353 25359
Kristjan Gulbrandsen Assoc.Prof. gulbrand@nbi.dk 353 25351
Markus Ahlers Assist.Prof. Markus.ahlers@nbi.ku.dk 353 28089
Michael  Trott Assoc.Prof.  mtrott@nbi.ku.dk 353 25389
Mohamed Rameez Post.Doc. mohamed.rameez@nbi.ku.dk 353 328 37
Mogens Dam Assoc.Prof. dam@nbi.dk 353 25385
Morten Ankersen Medici Post.Doc.

mmedici@nbi.ku.dk

Niels Emil Bjerrum-Bohr Assist.Prof. bjbohr@nbi.dk 353 25365
Oleg Ruchayskiy Assoc.Prof. oleg.ruchayskiy@nbi.ku.dk 353 33380
Pavel Naselsky Assoc.Prof. naselsky@nbi.dk 353 25502
Per Rex Christensen Prof.Emer. perrex@nbi.dk 353 25213
Peter Henrik Hansen Prof. phansen@nbi.dk 353 25394
Poul Henrik Damgaard Prof. phdamg@nbi.dk 353 25376
Simon Holm Stark Post.Doc. smortens@nbi.ku.dk
Stefania Xella Assoc.Prof. xella@nbi.dk 353 25329
Subir Sarkar Professor

sarkar@nbi.ku.dk

353 25225
Subodh Patil Assist.Prof. patil@nbi.ku.dk 353 31183
Thomas Stuttard Post.Doc. Thomas.stuttard@nbi.ku.dk 353 35461
Troels C. Petersen Assoc.Prof. petersen@nbi.dk 353 25442
Xiaoyuan Huang Post.Doc. xiaoyuan.huang@nbi.ku.dk 353 33255
Yun Jiang Post.Doc.  yunjiang@nbi.ku.dk 353 32970 
You Zhou Post.Doc. you.zhou@nbi.ku.dk 353 25416

PhD students

Position Email
Amel Durakovic PhD Stud. amel@nbi.ku.dk
41980239
Christian Bourjau PhD stud. c.bourjau@nbi.ku.dk
Daniel Stefaniak Nielsen PhD stud.

daniel9elsen@gmail.com

Etienne Bourbeau PhD stud.

etienne.bourbeau@nbi.ku.dk

Fabian Thiele PhD stud.

fabian.thiele@nbi.ku.dk

Freja Thoresen PhD stud. frejathoresen@gmail.com
Gorm Aske Gram Krohn Galster PhD stud. galster@nbi.ku.dk
Jeppe Trøst Nielsen PhD Stud. jeppetrost@nbi.dk 20664797
Katarina Gajdosova PhD stud. katarina.gajdosova@nbi.ku.dk
Lais Özelin de Lima Pimentel PhD stud. laisozelin@gmail.com
Laure Berthier PhD Stud. berthier@nbi.ku.dk  
Meere Mechado PhD stud.

machado.meera@gmail.com

Michael Larson PhD Stud. mjlarson@nbi.dk 353 25454
Milena Bajic PhD stud. milena.bajic@nbi.ku.dk
Rosanna Ignazzi PhD stud. rosanna.ignazzi@nbi.ku.dk
Sebastian von Hausegger PhD stud. s.vonhausegger@nbi.ku.dk

Vojtech Pacik

PhD stud.

vojtech.pacik@adm.ku.dk

Master Students

Position


 

Email

Alexander Lind Pedersen Master stud.

alexanderlind3@gmail.com

Anders Schreiber Master stud.

wsl980@alumni.ku.dk

Carsten Fritzner Master stud.

nvt242@alumni.ku.dk

Carsten Lorenzen

Master stud. hbt500@alumni.ku.dk
Emil Sørensen Bols Master stud. lsh111@alumni.ku.dk

Helene Ausar

Master stud.

kgr683@alumni.ku.dk

Henriette Aarup Petersen

Master stud.

szj332@alumni.ku.dk

Jack Christopher Hutchinson Rolph

Master stud.

hkb266@alumni.ku.dk

James Patrick Creswell Mastr stud. dgz764@alumni.ku.dk
Mikkel Jensen Master stud. jqx470@alumni.ku.dk
Nicolas Palm Perez Master stud. pxv384@alumni.ku.dk
Nikolaj Overgaard Sørensen Master stud. lkd240@nbi.ku.dk
Sissel Bay Nielsen Master stud. cvz637@alumni.ku.dk

Technical staff

Position

Email

Country
code +45

Anders Wäänanen Senior Consultant waananen@nbi.dk 353 25301
Axel Boisen Technician boisen@fys.ku.dk 353 25279
Jimmy Cali Hansen Technician cali@nbi.dk 353 25437
Henrik Bertelsen Engineer bertelsen@nbi.dk 353 25290
     

Administrative staff

Position

Email
Anette Møller-Uhl Secretary uhl@nbi.dk 353 25355